Testimonials

Nov 11, 2017
His ability to navigate our aggressive market with his expertise was an invaluable asset.
Oct 25, 2017
Ken could not have possibly been more helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
Since I was living out of state, Ken took care of the entire process which ran smoothly from beginning to end.
Jul 20, 2017
He negotiated well on our behalf, helping us keep contingencies in this crazy market and negotiated the sellers to replace appliances and the garage door before closing.
Jul 12, 2017
"After moving to the Seattle area, we had a very short timeline to find and buy a house. Ken helped us navigate the extremely difficult Seattle housing market."
Oct 25, 2016
Loved working with this client. He took the time to tour homes and neighborhoods. He trusted me to counsel him on every aspect of buying his first home. When he made the decision to buy his home he was very confident with that choice. Thrilled and
Sep 17, 2016
Best realtor I have ever worked with hands down. Made finding my new home a fun and relatively stress-free experience.
Apr 28, 2016
As a first time buyer and also a foreign person, there was a lot of things I didn't know about the process and how to proceed. Ken's work was crucial to help me close the deal without problems.
Apr 9, 2016
My realtor Ken Urman, which I've known for more than 5 years helped our dream of home ownership come true.
Mar 4, 2016
Ken's advice was invaluable in helping me prioritize the jobs I needed to do to update my house and make it more attractive to prospective purchasers.
Feb 10, 2016
We appreciated his attention to the details and ability to guide us through the process.
Feb 10, 2016
Ken unbelievably dedicated and supportive throughout our lengthy six month home search.
Aug 28, 2015
Ken was very patient with me...and did a great job guiding us in a direction that would work for us.
Jul 24, 2015
Putting together a strong offer in a very short time was a very important key in winning a bid in this market, and we don't think we could have bought our house without Ken's dedication and expertise
Jul 16, 2015
Ken provided us with excellent advice. He showed us a number of properties that suited our needs, and at the end of the day, we found the perfect spot.
Mar 5, 2015
Ken was great help and I would definitely recommend him to anybody else. He provided a lot of information for me and knew the neighborhood inside out.
Sep 5, 2014
Ken helped me find the house I wanted, make a winning offer, and extract valuable price concessions when we closed on a beautiful property. Ken told me, "you'll know the right one when you see it." He was right.
Jun 12, 2014
Normally we shy away from reviews but in this case we cannot say enough about Mr. Ken Urman. From the beginning to the end of the process he gave us good advice, encouragement and was diligent.
May 31, 2014
Ken has a keen understanding of the Seattle market, and we would have been lost without his expertise. He is top rate!
May 11, 2014
Ken was a fantastic resource for the sale of our home. He set clear expectations from the very beginning, and really helped us with the details we would need to take care of to get the maximum, but fair, price for our home.
May 5, 2014
He had an excellent marketing strategy which resulted in multiple offers coming in within the first week of listing. He helped negotiate the best deal for us and we were able to close quickly.
Apr 7, 2014
When we made our offer he helped create a comprehensive offer, allowing us to weigh all of our options. Once our deal was pending, Ken continued to help us with upcoming steps.
Feb 15, 2014
He is very thoughtful of the client's needs and never pushed his way. He always gave honest opinion for all the properties he showed us. Even though our choices and decisions changed during the process, Ken was very focused on our needs and helped us
Jan 10, 2014
I was delighted recently to see my name at number 1 on Bank of America's list of endorsed Short Sale Agents in my work area.
Dec 20, 2013
He is very well informed about the areas in which we have looked for homes, he does his homework and can answer questions factually and with insight.. Always well prepared
Dec 20, 2013
Ken advised us on all the right things to do . . . . His advice paid off in spades and we sold our home very quickly. Our new home, which he helped us by as well, would not be ready for a few weeks post-closing escrow and ken helped us
Dec 20, 2013
Ken is very professional in what he does. He won't promise you something that he cant do. Ken gives an honest opinion. . .
Dec 20, 2013
His knowledge of the local market [Mercer Island] is extensive and spot-on. He was also sharp as a tack on the financial and contractual elements of the transaction. We very much appreciated his approach to working with us and the successful outcome
Oct 16, 2013
Ken was a true professional. He was able to navigate the complicated process of buying a home listed as a short sale and ensured that our interests were of the utmost importance.
Oct 15, 2013
"It is with great pleasure that I recommend Kenneth Urman of Ewing and Clark. I have had the pleasure of working closely with this qualified Real Estate professional since September 2010. "Ken always demonstrates a high degree of integrity,..
Oct 15, 2013
Ken helped us purchase a house on Mercer Island. In a sellers market, he was able to negotiate...
Oct 15, 2013
Always available, very helpful and knowledgeable. Really goes that extra mile to provide excellent customer service.
Oct 15, 2013
"Ken was the listing agent on a house we were interested in, he was prompt, ....
Jun 11, 2013
Not only is Ken an exceptional Real Estate Agent who knows how to manage all facets of the purchase or sale process,...
Apr 28, 2013
Ken was absolutely wonderful to work with! He is professional, courteous, and most importantly trustworthy. We were buying in a very difficult market, not a lot of inventory and many eager buyers.
Mar 20, 2013
Ken was very knowledgeable throughout the process of purchasing our new home. We were in a unique circumstance with this home purchase as the home was listed initially as a Short-Sale.
Feb 10, 2013
Ken was the listing agent on a house we were interested in, he was prompt, knowledgeable, quick responding, resourceful, and friendly. We especially appreciated his casual and easy manner, no hard sell tactics.
Dec 20, 2012
"Ken did a magnificent job listing and selling properties that, on it's face, appeared to have problems but with the appropriate research and knowledge ......
Dec 3, 2012
Ken is a skilled professional who handles my rental properties.
Nov 14, 2012
If you ever want to sell or buy a home, call Ken and you will be in good hands.
Oct 15, 2012
His knowledge and expertise were greatly appreciated as I am new ...
Sep 27, 2012
Always available, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Aug 6, 2012
Always available, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Aug 4, 2012
Ken has worked with us on short sale for over a year....
Aug 2, 2012
Ken Urman helped me sell my home via the short sale process.
Jan 24, 2012
Ken was a very good Realtor for me. He showed me good nice homes and very polite also.
Jan 6, 2012
Ken was great to work with and very responsive during the purchasing process.
Dec 12, 2011
I used Ken to buy a bank owned property and it was a quick and painless experience.
Dec 8, 2011
Ken is a true professional. He understands the real estate market that includes foreclosures and short sales.